APCIA logo
HomeAboutLeadershipSenior Staff

Senior Staff

David Sampson Profile
David Sampson
President and Chief Executive Officer
202-828-7102david.sampson@apci.org
Paul C Blume Profile
Paul C Blume
Senior Vice President
State Government & Member Relations
847-553-3815paul.blume@apci.org
Joseph A DiGiovanni Profile
Joseph A DiGiovanni
Senior Vice President
State Government Relations
202-828-7103joseph.digiovanni@apci.org
Robert Gordon Profile
Robert Gordon
Senior Vice President
Policy
Research & International
202-828-7116robert.gordon@apci.org
Jessica Hanson Hanna Profile
Jessica Hanson Hanna
Senior Vice President
Public Affairs
202-828-7137jessica.hanna@apci.org
June Holmes Profile
June Holmes
Chief Operating Officer and Treasurer
847-553-3607june.holmes@apci.org
Claire Howard Profile
Claire Howard
Senior Vice President
General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
847-553-3860claire.howard@apci.org
Mark Wachholz Profile
Mark Wachholz
Senior Vice President
Chief Financial Officer and Assistant Treasurer
847-553-3866mark.wachholz@apci.org
Nathaniel Wienecke Profile
Nathaniel Wienecke
Senior Vice President
Federal Government Relations
202-828-7147nathaniel.wienecke@apci.org
Stef Zielezienski Profile
Stef Zielezienski
Executive Vice President and Chief Legal Officer
202-828-7175stef.zielezienski@apci.org
web logging